Welcome Visitor:

Decision making

Decision making - how do we do it, evidence of it, what does it mean anyway?

Jura Collective meeting - all welcome

Sunday, October 5, 2008 (All day)

To discuss general operation of the bookshop, library and organising space.

Jura Collective Meeting

Saturday, August 16, 2008 - 10:00pm to Sunday, August 17, 2008 - 12:00am

General discussion about events, running the bookshop and the like. All welcome!

Jura Collective meeting

Friday, July 25, 2008 -
3:30am to 5:30am

General organisational discussion about the running of the bookshop, library and events. All welcome!

5.30pm, Thurs 24th July.

Hi Tech High Tea - Creating an alternative Media

Monday, August 4, 2008 -
12:00am to 3:00am

HIGH TECH HIGH TEA Sunday 3rd August @ Jura Bookshop from 2pm til 5pm An exploration of technology and ways to build a alternative structure if media and information technology.

There'll be short films, electronic music workshop, high tech vegan treats and a discussion of alternative structures of media.

This will be a fundraiser for the Kinaiyahan Unahon Collective in Davao City, Phillipines, and their new info show / social centre.

Jura Collective Meeting

Saturday, June 28, 2008 -
3:30am to 5:00am

Jura Books Collective meeting - all welcome.

Jura Strategic Plan May 2008

The May 08 update to the draft Jura strategic plan with the correct version of section 6.

Miscellaneous: 

Jura collective meeting

Saturday, May 31, 2008 - 10:00pm to Sunday, June 1, 2008 - 1:00am

Jura collective meeting - for all sorts of stuff relating to the running of the Jura project. All welcome!

Pages